Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
LA Pain Doctor -  - Pain Management Specialist

LA Pain Doctor

Pain Management Specialists located in Metairie, Laplace, Harvey, Hammond, and Luling, LA

4.91/5 Star Rating
101 total reviews

LA Pain Doctor always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LA Pain Doctor below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Johnathen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Everyone here is always professional, friendly
Ivory S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Fast and effective and the job is done with so much care!
Monica F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Munshi and his staff are caring professionals. He takes his time and listens to me during my visits and helps me to make the best decisions I can.
Tiffany R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
Always listens to my complaints and offers ways to help with my pain
Jelena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
Awesome
Jelena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
He is is good doctor my appointment is always on tume
Jerry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
The wait time is very short.All the workers in the office are very nice. What a great Drs. office
Paula A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
As usual I was taken care of quite nicely!
Michael H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr. Hijazi and staff have always been professional, and treat their patients with kindness and dignity. I have refered Dr. Hijazi to multiple others quite often. Thanks , Michael H. 2020
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/20
Always polite and very helpful
Quentin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr.Hajazi has been my pain Dr. for a few years. The staff is very friendly and caring. Dr.Hajazi cares about the well being of his patients.
Deloris Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/20
Good
Joseph T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
Always satisfactory
Tonya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
Great doctor
William E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
Much prefer a more personal office visit, but at this time the phone appointment went well. Thank you.
Delron G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
I enjoyed great service 5Star
Matthew E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/20
What I like most about Dr Munshi and Jody are theIr efficiency And no nonsense approach. You are appreciated Thank you
Kirk B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/20
I like Dr. Munshi services and personal care toward his patience.
Melissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
I had a great experience
Warren L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/20
I've been a patient of Dr. Hijazi for at least three years and he and his staff are always very professional and most of all caring as for my last appointment which was a teleconference I received a reminder call and the appointment was prompt and thorough I'm really satisfied with theirs service