Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
LA Pain Doctor -  - Pain Management Specialist

LA Pain Doctor

Pain Management Specialists located in Metairie, Laplace, Harvey, New Orleans, and Luling, LA

89 total reviews

LA Pain Doctor always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LA Pain Doctor below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph T.
Submitted 06/05/20
Always satisfactory
Tonya B.
Submitted 06/04/20
Great doctor
William E.
Submitted 06/04/20
Much prefer a more personal office visit, but at this time the phone appointment went well. Thank you.
Delron G.
Submitted 06/04/20
I enjoyed great service 5Star
Matthew E.
Submitted 06/03/20
What I like most about Dr Munshi and Jody are theIr efficiency And no nonsense approach. You are appreciated Thank you
Kirk B.
Submitted 06/03/20
I like Dr. Munshi services and personal care toward his patience.
Melissa S.
Submitted 06/02/20
I had a great experience
Warren L.
Submitted 05/30/20
I've been a patient of Dr. Hijazi for at least three years and he and his staff are always very professional and most of all caring as for my last appointment which was a teleconference I received a reminder call and the appointment was prompt and thorough I'm really satisfied with theirs service
ROSE W.
Submitted 05/30/20
DR. MUNSKI TAKE TIME WITH HIS PATIENTS.
Laura G.
Submitted 05/29/20
Caring, thoughtful and professional at all times. Its so nice to have a Dr. to really listen to you and willing to help you.
Enesha B.
Submitted 05/29/20
Very Fast &Professional Service
Frances B.
Submitted 05/28/20
My phone visit went well. All my questions were answered. The nurse practitioner was very nice and helpful.
Fred M.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Hijack is extremely compassionate and understanding. His staff is helpful and truly kind. Also, he is rarely running behind on scheduling so you are typically seen at or near your scheduled appointment time.
Cheryl C.
Submitted 05/26/20
My experience was great and well pleased.
Ivory H.
Submitted 05/23/20
It was a Great Experience as always, everyone that work their is very good at their job and concern about their patience, Great staff -
Wilfred S.
Submitted 05/23/20
every person was very sweet and nice to be aroiund
Julie B.
Submitted 05/23/20
Wonderful
Lorne G.
Submitted 05/22/20
Thank you Dr.Munchie &Jody for all of your help in these times of covide 19 again THANK YOU for your service .
Mark B.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr Munshi called me at the time of my appointment. He answered all my questions. I would highly recommend Dr Munshi for pain management!
Angela A.
Submitted 05/20/20
Love Dr. Hijazi because he has wonderful bedside manner and is very knowledgeable.