Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
LA Pain Doctor -  - Pain Management Specialist

LA Pain Doctor

Pain Management Specialists located in Metairie, Laplace, Harvey, and New Orleans, LA

21 total reviews

LA Pain Doctor always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LA Pain Doctor below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROSE W.
Submitted 05/30/20
DR. MUNSKI TAKE TIME WITH HIS PATIENTS.
Laura G.
Submitted 05/29/20
Caring, thoughtful and professional at all times. Its so nice to have a Dr. to really listen to you and willing to help you.
Enesha B.
Submitted 05/29/20
Very Fast &Professional Service
Frances B.
Submitted 05/28/20
My phone visit went well. All my questions were answered. The nurse practitioner was very nice and helpful.
Fred M.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Hijack is extremely compassionate and understanding. His staff is helpful and truly kind. Also, he is rarely running behind on scheduling so you are typically seen at or near your scheduled appointment time.
Cheryl C.
Submitted 05/26/20
My experience was great and well pleased.
Ivory H.
Submitted 05/23/20
It was a Great Experience as always, everyone that work their is very good at their job and concern about their patience, Great staff -
Wilfred S.
Submitted 05/23/20
every person was very sweet and nice to be aroiund
Julie B.
Submitted 05/23/20
Wonderful
Lorne G.
Submitted 05/22/20
Thank you Dr.Munchie &Jody for all of your help in these times of covide 19 again THANK YOU for your service .
Mark B.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr Munshi called me at the time of my appointment. He answered all my questions. I would highly recommend Dr Munshi for pain management!
Angela A.
Submitted 05/20/20
Love Dr. Hijazi because he has wonderful bedside manner and is very knowledgeable.
Johnette L.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr Hijazi has treated me for years. I am able to maintain my quality of life and career. He is professional, polite and above all skilled. The office staff members are efficient, friendly and organized. I would recommend him to anyone that needs epidural injections, or ablation and knee shots as well. So grateful for this team.
Beryl R.
Submitted 05/19/20
Everyone is very polite and efficient and you all make me feel that I matter and not just a number. So very happy with my Doctor and all his staff, couldn’t ask for anyone better. You guys are the best in my book. Hope you all have a great day.
Richard G.
Submitted 05/18/20
The dr and his staff were very kind and concerned.
Terry M.
Submitted 05/16/20
Prompt friendly service.
Robert R.
Submitted 05/14/20
Staff, especially the X-Ray technician, were very friendly and helpful. Dr. Hijazi was very professional and seemed to genuinely care about my condition.
Peggy W.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr Hijazi and his entire staff are courteous and understanding. I have taken advantage of a number of treatments offered and they always provide relief. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr Hijazi.
KAWAINA F.
Submitted 05/14/20
I truly love Dr Hijazi. I drive over 400 miles to see him
Carey C.
Submitted 05/13/20
Very caring doctor and staff always put you first they are concerned about your health