Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
LA Pain Doctor -  - Pain Management Specialist

LA Pain Doctor

Pain Management Specialists located in Metairie, Laplace, Harvey, New Orleans, and Luling, LA

100 total reviews

LA Pain Doctor always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LA Pain Doctor below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chris H.
Submitted 07/09/20
Easy and quick. Very professional.
Thomas F.
Submitted 07/08/20
I was taken to the back promptly and talked to karissa very sweet person love having her see me
Carl S.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Hijazi and his staff are very attentive when discussing issues that I am having. The staff is very knowledgeable, and are always very helpful.
Denise L.
Submitted 07/07/20
Always seen at my scheduled appointment time. Never a wait. Everyone is super nice and professional. No complaints.
Kelly L.
Submitted 07/07/20
Very attentive and processed quickly.
Catherine K.
Submitted 07/06/20
It was a friendly place
Jerome F.
Submitted 07/04/20
Friendly staff always on time and Doctor Munshi is very informative and to the point. So if you're interested in great treatment for pain I highly recommend Dr.Satvik Munshi,MD
Demetra G.
Submitted 07/02/20
The staff is always courteous and willing to make the patient comfortable.
Wanda P.
Submitted 07/02/20
I was treated very nice. I will give y’all a 5
Anita C.
Submitted 07/02/20
Caring wonderful people. Dr Hijazi is fantastic and Ashley is wonderful. All of the staff are A+.
W M.
Submitted 06/29/20
Telemedicine ,ingenious for all involved, saving my time, some currency , so I have a degrading issue on health I office visit, till then WLM
Heather S.
Submitted 06/25/20
I have been with Dr. Munshi for a while and would see no one else. He and his staff are very compassionate, approachable, and genuinely care for their patients. I appreciate them making me feel like a person and not a number in a chart. His bedside manner is unheard of these days. I cannot recommend them enough.
Lori C.
Submitted 06/25/20
I am totally happy with how my issues are being handled by Dr. Munshi and his staff. When I first went to him a year ago when I was looking to switch Pain Mgmt doctors, this was the first time in a long while that I felt I was actually being listened to and heard. Extremely compassionate and competent physician!!
Miranda B.
Submitted 06/24/20
Great service
Antoinette B.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr Hijazi was very knowledgeable and caring. My only problem was the very long wait. No wait should be over one hour.
Cathy D.
Submitted 06/21/20
Highly recommend Dr.Hajazi. Ive been seeing him for several years. His professionalism is outstanding and his staff are very friendly and understanding!
Lorenza S.
Submitted 06/19/20
I Always Enjoy My. Visited At The Office So Many Friendly Faces
Jennifer C.
Submitted 06/18/20
Very caring.
Kathy M.
Submitted 06/18/20
I've been seeing Dr Hijazi for 5 years and every visit is pleasant. His staff is competent and very nice. The worst that has happened is a wait and that happens at most doctors office from time to time. I drive almost 2 hours to get there so that says something. Dr. Hijack is very talented and will work with you until you are better.
Johnathen G.
Submitted 06/18/20
Everyone here is always professional, friendly