Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
LA Pain Doctor -  - Pain Management Specialist

LA Pain Doctor

Pain Management Specialists located in Metairie, Laplace, Harvey, New Orleans, and Luling, LA

89 total reviews

LA Pain Doctor always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LA Pain Doctor below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather S.
Submitted 06/25/20
I have been with Dr. Munshi for a while and would see no one else. He and his staff are very compassionate, approachable, and genuinely care for their patients. I appreciate them making me feel like a person and not a number in a chart. His bedside manner is unheard of these days. I cannot recommend them enough.
Lori C.
Submitted 06/25/20
I am totally happy with how my issues are being handled by Dr. Munshi and his staff. When I first went to him a year ago when I was looking to switch Pain Mgmt doctors, this was the first time in a long while that I felt I was actually being listened to and heard. Extremely compassionate and competent physician!!
Miranda B.
Submitted 06/24/20
Great service
Antoinette B.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr Hijazi was very knowledgeable and caring. My only problem was the very long wait. No wait should be over one hour.
Cathy D.
Submitted 06/21/20
Highly recommend Dr.Hajazi. Ive been seeing him for several years. His professionalism is outstanding and his staff are very friendly and understanding!
Lorenza S.
Submitted 06/19/20
I Always Enjoy My. Visited At The Office So Many Friendly Faces
Jennifer C.
Submitted 06/18/20
Very caring.
Kathy M.
Submitted 06/18/20
I've been seeing Dr Hijazi for 5 years and every visit is pleasant. His staff is competent and very nice. The worst that has happened is a wait and that happens at most doctors office from time to time. I drive almost 2 hours to get there so that says something. Dr. Hijack is very talented and will work with you until you are better.
Johnathen G.
Submitted 06/18/20
Everyone here is always professional, friendly
Ivory S.
Submitted 06/18/20
Fast and effective and the job is done with so much care!
Monica F.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Munshi and his staff are caring professionals. He takes his time and listens to me during my visits and helps me to make the best decisions I can.
Tiffany R.
Submitted 06/11/20
Always listens to my complaints and offers ways to help with my pain
Jelena M.
Submitted 06/11/20
Awesome
Jelena M.
Submitted 06/11/20
He is is good doctor my appointment is always on tume
Jerry B.
Submitted 06/10/20
The wait time is very short.All the workers in the office are very nice. What a great Drs. office
Paula A.
Submitted 06/09/20
As usual I was taken care of quite nicely!
Michael H.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr. Hijazi and staff have always been professional, and treat their patients with kindness and dignity. I have refered Dr. Hijazi to multiple others quite often. Thanks , Michael H. 2020
Mary S.
Submitted 06/08/20
Always polite and very helpful
Quentin J.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr.Hajazi has been my pain Dr. for a few years. The staff is very friendly and caring. Dr.Hajazi cares about the well being of his patients.
Deloris Q.
Submitted 06/07/20
Good