Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
LA Pain Doctor -  - Pain Management Specialist

LA Pain Doctor

Pain Management Specialists located in Metairie, Laplace, Harvey, New Orleans, and Luling, LA

89 total reviews

LA Pain Doctor always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LA Pain Doctor below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lakeeta D.
Submitted 07/30/20
The staff was welcoming. The environment was calming and pleasant! The nurse & doctor explained to me the way I would understand & medical terms.
Paulette F.
Submitted 07/24/20
I was listened to. I feel that y'all are concerned with my medical care. Both of which I truly appreciate. Thank Y'all
Thomas P.
Submitted 07/21/20
excellent
Thomas P.
Submitted 07/21/20
excellent
Carole M.
Submitted 07/20/20
Prompt visit, friendly and helpful personnel. Dr. Hijazi is personable and knowledgeable in his area of expertise.
Chris L.
Submitted 07/17/20
as with all of my office visits there the wait time was short, and the entire staff is pleasant and kind they make going to the doctors as pleasant as one can be.
Wilford H.
Submitted 07/17/20
Doctor Hijazi,is a caring and professional physician he is thorough in finding the cause of your pain and treating it wait time to see dr. Hijazi is very short
Sherri E.
Submitted 07/14/20
Always easy in and out...very thorough staff. Awesome doctor.
Brandi B.
Submitted 07/10/20
As always your office was polite and very efficient.
Chris H.
Submitted 07/09/20
Easy and quick. Very professional.
Thomas F.
Submitted 07/08/20
I was taken to the back promptly and talked to karissa very sweet person love having her see me
Carl S.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Hijazi and his staff are very attentive when discussing issues that I am having. The staff is very knowledgeable, and are always very helpful.
Denise L.
Submitted 07/07/20
Always seen at my scheduled appointment time. Never a wait. Everyone is super nice and professional. No complaints.
Kelly L.
Submitted 07/07/20
Very attentive and processed quickly.
Catherine K.
Submitted 07/06/20
It was a friendly place
Jerome F.
Submitted 07/04/20
Friendly staff always on time and Doctor Munshi is very informative and to the point. So if you're interested in great treatment for pain I highly recommend Dr.Satvik Munshi,MD
Demetra G.
Submitted 07/02/20
The staff is always courteous and willing to make the patient comfortable.
Wanda P.
Submitted 07/02/20
I was treated very nice. I will give y’all a 5
Anita C.
Submitted 07/02/20
Caring wonderful people. Dr Hijazi is fantastic and Ashley is wonderful. All of the staff are A+.
W M.
Submitted 06/29/20
Telemedicine ,ingenious for all involved, saving my time, some currency , so I have a degrading issue on health I office visit, till then WLM