Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
LA Pain Doctor -  - Pain Management Specialist

LA Pain Doctor

Pain Management Specialists located in Metairie, Laplace, Harvey, New Orleans, and Luling, LA

100 total reviews

LA Pain Doctor always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LA Pain Doctor below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jo C.
Submitted 09/05/20
Dr. Munshi and his staff have always been very pleasant and have taken very good care of my needs. Dr. Munshi is very compassionate when dealing with the pain that I am. I definitely recommend Dr. Munshi and his staff.
Ivory M.
Submitted 09/04/20
Great as all ways,
Lee L.
Submitted 09/01/20
Great experience! I was greeted in a friendly manner by the girl at the front desk. Upon walking into the room Molly greeted me in such a welcoming way. When taken to the back Rebecca was very kind and proficient. Dr Hijazi came in and was very caring as we discussed my concerns and treatment plans. My recent experience to the L.A. Pain clinic was a great one!
Robert N.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Hijazi and his medical staff have been very professional and caring. I owe them a lot of gratitude for their caring of my chronic nerve pain. Their help and knowledge have been very comforting for the condition that I have.
Fred L.
Submitted 08/27/20
The team is awesome and courteous and professional
Wanda R.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Munshi is a wonderful caring man administering pain relief to patients with chronic pain situations. His techniques for injections and RFA's is exceptional with no unwanted side efffects. l have had over 3 years of wonderful treatments and he listens to my input during visits to adequately allege my pain symptoms to allow me to function daily. I highly recommend Dr. Munshi and regularly give his contact cards to friends and acquaintances.
EARL B.
Submitted 08/19/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Hijazi for almost 3 years. Every time I attend an appointment, Everyone is very Professional and Friendly.
Calandra S.
Submitted 08/18/20
Excellent Service!
Hyacinth D.
Submitted 08/14/20
On time and very caring and nice staff!,
Lily C.
Submitted 08/10/20
Amazing! Every time staff always strives for excellence
Richard C.
Submitted 08/04/20
The fast & efficient access by professional health care providers is the hallmark of my experiences with Dr Hijazi and his large, experienced staff. I have significant other health problems that the pain issue I consult Dr Hijazi for. Dr Hijazi's staff has been thorough considering and managing the other preexisting problems within my pain management treatment/therapy. I've had an excellent experience with Dr Hijazi and highly recommend him and his clinic.
Lakeeta D.
Submitted 07/30/20
The staff was welcoming. The environment was calming and pleasant! The nurse & doctor explained to me the way I would understand & medical terms.
Paulette F.
Submitted 07/24/20
I was listened to. I feel that y'all are concerned with my medical care. Both of which I truly appreciate. Thank Y'all
Thomas P.
Submitted 07/21/20
excellent
Thomas P.
Submitted 07/21/20
excellent
Carole M.
Submitted 07/20/20
Prompt visit, friendly and helpful personnel. Dr. Hijazi is personable and knowledgeable in his area of expertise.
Chris L.
Submitted 07/17/20
as with all of my office visits there the wait time was short, and the entire staff is pleasant and kind they make going to the doctors as pleasant as one can be.
Wilford H.
Submitted 07/17/20
Doctor Hijazi,is a caring and professional physician he is thorough in finding the cause of your pain and treating it wait time to see dr. Hijazi is very short
Sherri E.
Submitted 07/14/20
Always easy in and out...very thorough staff. Awesome doctor.
Brandi B.
Submitted 07/10/20
As always your office was polite and very efficient.